IAG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My story. How I fell in love with Asian Men!

+10
jaepii
sailorroxy
mike-k
Thomas
LiaGoesRawr?
GQ
joseph
katdgrant
mahe78
Admin
14 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

My story. How I fell in love with Asian Men! Empty My story. How I fell in love with Asian Men!

Post  Admin Tue Aug 12, 2008 9:16 pm

When did I star liking Asian guys...? It wasn't long ago... I was a freshman in high school and I met a girl from Mongolia and she introduced me to her Asian friends. Actually I was born in Europe and there the population is very... white, so I didn't have a chance to meet any Asians there. When I first saw her friends I was a little blown away. They all looked so exotic and so sexy. That's when I knew what I wanted... I wanted an Asian man! Wink

After that I started watching Asian dramas and I fell in love even more with the Asian men!

My story. How I fell in love with Asian Men! Yamapi_1_short

Admin
Admin

https://iasiang.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

My story. How I fell in love with Asian Men! Empty How I got into asian men

Post  mahe78 Wed Aug 13, 2008 6:48 am

I blame a friend too.

She introduced me to japanese pop culture in my early 20s. The very first japanese person I ever heard sing was Gackt. After hearing his voice I was intrigued. So I started looking him up. I thought he was gorgeous.and then started looking up more singers and such. To be honest the only asians I really know are on youtube..i know pathetic huh? but where I live ( a very small un known town in illinois) it is mostly white with a very very tiny asian population. I mean I only really know a few asians..and they are both women. One is of cambodian descent and i have known her for a few years, and the other is korean and owns a restuarant. Both are as sweet as can be.